My Success Story with Herbalife


I lost over 100lbs before I found Herbalife. I was loosing 1-2 pounds a week. I had to drop it for awhile when family issues were needing to be addressed, and when my happiness was being compromised by others I left. In a manner that I was comfortable with and could still have the feeling that I was in control of my life.

Now I came back, but the weight loss was working very well. My man was taking the targeted heart nutrition supplements after his heart attack and healing incredibly well. Better than his own parents after their heart attacks. I, frustrated, went out on a limb and started taking the targeted woman’s health nutritional supplements. WOW! The hormones levelled off and the weight started dropping normally. 1-2 pounds a week.

Long days at work will always be long days at work, but now at least I have a little bit of a handle on my health and I can feel normal again!

I love HerbalifeSmile

This entry was posted in attitudes, products and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.