Is it Possible to be Free of Pain?


We are all responsible for our own body. What our body tells us is for us to hear and respond in an effort to help our body feel great and spread the infectious enthusiasm of living lifeSmile

My body complains a lot, but it’s waded through a lot of bad stuff. Not stuff I put it through, but a person doesn’t choose the family, and community it is born into. Nevertheless, the fact remains I am responsible for myself, my emotions, and body. No matter what. I can now choose what I will put myself through, etc. No more pain, and a whole lot more peace, happiness, and Herbalife. No more pain on purpose. I love me.

The following is a few of the things my body screamed at me:

My knees hurt.

My body aches.

Hot flashes, night sweats, mood swings.

I just feel blah.

Low metabolism.

(This is my man’s: he had a heart attack and is now using targeted nutrition from Herbalife for the heart and he’s healing a lot faster than the average heart attack patient) High cholesterol, high blood pressure, poor circulation

Trouble sleeping at night.

My body just doesn’t feel right. Something’s wrong, but I can’t put a ‘finger’ on the problem.

Herbalife was the answerSmile

Join me in putting a stop to pain. Let us hold hands and say YES! to a pain-free life!

Join the nutrition club the zone on facebook.com: https://www.facebook.com/groups/401506079905050/#!/groups/401506079905050/

This entry was posted in attitudes, products and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.